Trauma Team


Cyril Mauffrey, MD FACS FRCS

Orthopedic Trauma

Director of Orthopedics

Learn more about Dr. Mauffrey here

Parry, Joshua.jpg

Joshua Parry, MD Msc

Orthopedic Trauma

Director of Orthopedic Research & Education

Learn more about Dr. Parry here


Stephen Stacey, MD

Associate Director of Orthopedics

Orthopedic Trauma

Learn more about Dr. Stacey here


Austin Heare, MD

Orthopedic Trauma/ Adult Reconstruction

Learn more about Dr. Heare here


Louann Berroa, PA-C

Intake Clinic

Learn more about Louann here


Timothy Russell, PA - C

Trauma Services/ Adult Reconstruction

Learn more about Tim here